Committee

  

Club Fixture Secretary

Alun Davies
Telephone: 07981575753
Email: alun754@btinternet.com
  

Junior Representatives

Alun Roach
Telephone: 07876 747085
Email: a_s_roach@sky.com
  

Other Volunteer

andy barkley
Telephone: 07764 337217
  

Other Volunteer

chris morgan
Telephone: 07974 111354
Email: cbmorgan@sky.com
  

Other Volunteer

Chris Walden
Telephone: 07738 609597
Email: chris.machenvets@hotmail.co.uk
  

Club Secretary Support, Club Auditor, Commercial Co-Ordinator

Colin Evans
Telephone: 07768 310401
Email: colin@sceptreservices.co.uk
  

Youth Secretary, Youth Fixture Secretary, Vice Chairman, Team Coach

Darren Littlewood
Telephone: 07817 383678
Email: dazlittlewood@sky.com
  

Club Funding Co-ordinator

Euros Evans
Telephone: 07732 934701
Email: euros@evans@sothwales.ac.uk
  

Other Volunteer

gareth williams
Telephone: 07946 637610
Email: gareth72williams@gmail.com
  

Junior Chairman, Volunteer Co-ordinator

geoff davies
Telephone: 07990867756
Email: geoff.davies09@hotmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

keith regan
Telephone: 07590 193002
  

Other Volunteer

Martin Evans
Telephone: 07711 021662
  

Integrity Officer

matthew williams
Telephone: 07785 722253
Email: redmattywales@yahoo.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer, Integrity Officer

Matthew Williams
  

Club Chairman

Paul Crowley
Telephone: 07970 104931
Email: pcrowley@sky.com
  

Other Volunteer

Pete Williams
Telephone: 07852 328792
Email: peter.wiliiams1@ge.com
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

peter vaughan
Telephone: 07740 800660
Email: peterleevaughan@hotmail.com
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

rhiannon davies
Telephone: 07977 298075
Email: Rhiannon.Davies@slatergordonsolutions.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

roger blenkiron
Telephone: 07799 404046
  

Club Treasurer

Ron Cheeseman
Telephone: 07815 837130
Email: mrfc.accounts@googlemail.com
  

Club Secretary

Samuel Moore
Telephone: 07713 243389
Email: uelmoore@hotmail.co.uk
  

Junior Representatives

Steve Hart
Telephone: 07806638829
Email: stevehart73@aol.com
|